HomeFeedbackSite mapRussian version

Board of Directors:


Leyla Mammadzada                  

Chief Operating Officer Summa Group


Dmitry V. Pristanskov                  

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation - Head of the Federal Agency for State Property Management


Rashid R. Sharipov                  

Vice President of Transneft, The Chairman of the Board of Directors of PJSC NCSP


Alexander N. Potapushin                   

Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC NCSP


Igor Y. Levitin                   

Assistant to the President of Russian Federation


Maksim S. Grishanin                   

First Vice President of Transneft


Sergey A. Andronov                  

Vice President of Transneft