HomeFeedbackSite mapRussian version

Analysts


Aton


Mikhail Ganelin


+7 495 777 6677


mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru


Gazprombank


Matvey Tayts


+7 495 980 4389


matvey.tayts@gazprombank.ru


Goldman Sachs


Daniil Fedorov


+7 495 645 4038


daniil.Fedorov@gs.com


Otkritie Capital


Georgiy Ivanin


+7 495 213 1832


georgy.ivanin@otkritie.com


Renaissance Capital


Alexander Kazbegi


Artyom Yamshcikov


+41 78 883-4527


+7 495 258-7770


AKazbegi@rencap.com


AYamschikov@rencap.com


Sberbank CIB


Igor Vasilyev


Ivan Belyaev


+7 495 933 9842


+7 495 933 9853


igor_vasilyev@sberbank-cib.ru


ivan_belyaev@sberbank-cib.ru


Uralsib


Denis Vorchkin


+7 495 785 1212 x2264


VorchikDB@uralsib.ru


VTB Capital


Elena Sakhnova


Olga Bolturevich


+7 495 287 68 77


+7 495 663 46 30


elena.sakhnova@vtbcapital.com


olga.boltrukevich@vtbcapital.com